New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need to love and be loved

Very responsible, kind and generous towards those around me. I am warm, tender and attentive at all times. I do not like to disappoint anyone, I do what I promise. I will make you laugh, I have an excellent and spontaneous sense of humor, sarcastic, sardonic, banter, wordplay, etc. A good and tidy sense of dress, clean, healthy body and soul. I have never tried drugs, I have never been drunk, plus alcoholic drinks begin after 7:45pm. However, dinner without wine would be a tragedy! I am a lover of art in almost all its expressions, I listen to almost all kinds of music, depending on my mood, however, a day without Mozart is akin a day without sunshine. I have been a collector of things for many years and at this stage I do not intend to stop, the rental locker still has a bit of room left. Regarding the matter of fitness: the past couple of years have been particularly stressful for me so I have been remiss in looking after myself. Born in England, I grew up in Argentina, and thus I am bilingual in Spanish and English. I have lived in Vancouver for 43 years and I yearn for a lot more sunshine than is available in BC. I am searching for a woman who "knows how to treat a man like a gentleman"????is educated, dresses well, has good habits, a non-smoker and not an over-drinker, no tattoos, tathrees or tafours or any piercings, is always honest, has insight and who is essentially quite sophisticated. Age between 50 and 60 years old. Thank you! UPDATED: 2 May 2020

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI have not owned a TV for several decades.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsFar too many to mention here, how about we wait for a dark and rainy night and compare our favorites. I will mention, that like with Mozart, a day without music is like a day without sunshine!
Favorite booksLee Child, Clive Cussler, John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, etc etc
Idea of funLeaving the apartment at midday and not returning until late. Lets talk!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have been told, even by strangers, for many years that I should become an actor in comedy movies.

Looking For

Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race