New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy go lucky guy looking for a partner in crime (Canadians only please)

Male (58) looking for Male Wyoming, Ontario, Canada

I enjoy BBQing, Hiking, Walking, cabins on a lake, Red wine, Brew pubs, dogs, family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Lab that I foster
Shitzu
belgian malinois
Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Van Halen
Favorite song:Running with the devil
Favorite music festival:na
Worst metal band:na
Dates only metalheads:No

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Special Meaning, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:My most recent tattoo symbolizes me taking a new path in life. It a trail through the woods
Plans on getting more tattoos:At some point yes. Not sure what.

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedNo
SeekingMust be masculine
Must enjoy the outdoors
A partner who can listen as much as he can talk
Willingness to accept my family and friends
Just be a nice guy...
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQuality Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Jessica Jones, Daredevil, Battlestar Galactica, Big Bang Theory....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Marvel, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Amy Winehouse
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsJohn Mellencamp, Van Halen, Rush, Talking Heads, Who, Guess Who, Ed Sheeran
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything with Wizards and lasers
Idea of funTouring local craft beer brew pubs and wineries
Sitting around the fire with friends and family
Hiking
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWaking up next to the person I love

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo explore the unknown
To be a great partner
To be a good person to friends and family
To be honest
To be empathetic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust be masculine, 50+, from Canada.
Caring
Loving
Adventurous
Cuddler
On the first dateBurgers on the BBQ
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Slender, Slim, Stocky

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting