New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A kid and gentleman combined seeking a lady.

Male (78) looking for Female Montréal, Quebec, Canada

Honest, caring, smart, interesting, fun, relaxed, romantic, sensual and loving....with a good sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWas radiologist.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Gospel
Favorite booksNon fiction.
Idea of funSailing in the caribbean on a 40' rented yacht...and I am the captain.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGliding and hot-air ballooning.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeHappiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHappy, smart, interesting, caring.
On the first dateNice meal, nice restaurant, good conversation, followed by an affectionate hug......