New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone fun and sexy

Male (56) looking for Female Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada

I'm 53 yrs old. I'm a young looking and young at heart. I'm experienced in looking after my partner in every way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda Goldwing
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut to Jasper or Banff

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?No dog right now.
What breed is your dog?I had a Golden Retreiver
How old is your dog?She was 13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEaster bunny
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSafety Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCounting Cars
American Pickers
Pawn Stars
Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesLiar Liar
Apollo 13
Horrible Bosses
Twins
Must Love Dogs
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsElton John
The Eagles
Garth Brooks
The Beatles
Elvis Presley
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Betsy
The Stallion
Sin City
Idea of funGetting outdoors
Backyard fire
Camping
Fishing
Cooking
Cruising the Farmers markets
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always strive to be better and smarter than I was yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who loves romance, is affectionate and caring. I'd like to find someone who wants to fall in love again.
On the first dateI would take my partners interests into account and maybe find something she would enjoy, then dinner and maybe even some dancing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Golf, Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamEdmonton Oilers
Seattle Seahawks
Edmonton Eskimo
Favorite college teamFlorida State University